New Album: Tno Tino – Shaka ScrewLoose

Shaka ScrewLoose is the first debut solo album by Tno Tino. He is one of the members of the hip hop/rap trio Children Of Sin. The group has one EP, and two full albums available online and in store’s.

The Shaka ScrewLoose album is a mixture/fusion of authentic hip hop from the past, present, and even future. The album has appearances by Mac Dre, Afi Fuego, Children Of Sin, Del, Keak Da Sneak, Madaam Scheez, Special Ed, Dubee, T-Luni, Malika, Sleep Dank, Baby Ray, Mac Mall, Loone Lane, Boondocks Of Da Bay, Malle Diamond, and RBX.

The production credits include Uglyfingers, Press Play, Chris Cash, KU, Onitnas, Lodeph, Louieville Slugga, Boondocks Of Da Bay, and Tno Tino.

If you are a fan of good music with great quality, you will enjoy this album. StrayAway Entertainment always likes to give listeners more bang for their bucks, so enjoy!

Back to top button